Members

Principal Investigator

Andre Sousa

Credentials: Principal Investigator

Email: andre.sousa@wisc.edu

Research Scientist

Sara Knaack

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: saknaack@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Graduate Students

Ryan Risgaard

Credentials: Graduate student

Email: rrisgaard@wisc.edu

Zachary Gomez-Sanchez

Credentials: Graduate student

Email: gomezsanchez@wisc.edu

Hannah Doll

Credentials: Graduate student

Email: hmdoll@wisc.edu

Elisa Giusti

Credentials: Graduate student

Email: egiusti@wisc.edu

Amber Osterman

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: aosterman@wisc.edu

Research Interns

Hailey Thruston

Credentials: Research Intern

Email: hthurston@wisc.edu

Rachel Jiaqi Chen

Credentials: Research Intern

Email: jchen826@wisc.edu

Research Technician

Chiemeka Chioma

Credentials: Research Technician

Email: cchioma@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Anushri Bangalore

Credentials: Undergraduate

Email: abangalore@wisc.edu

Carlos Wang

Credentials: Undergraduate

Email: jwang2534@wisc.edu

Grace Benish

Credentials: Undergraduate

Email: gebenish@wisc.edu